Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vantney Alums

Vantney Alums

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vantney Alums
"Jessica went above and beyond to earn my business and make sure she saved me money on my insurance plan. She ended up being able to cut my payments in half for the very same coverage as the other company I was using. She was very helpful, professional, friendly and extremely prompt in giving me my quote. I definitely recommend calling her today!"
Profile photo of jack blizzard

jack blizzard

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack blizzard
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else.. She will truly help you and has your best interest at heart. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Don Griffis

Don Griffis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Griffis
"You all saved me $2,000 a year. My insurance told me they were saving $5k a year. You gave me much better coverage and saved me a ton. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Weimar

David Weimar

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Weimar
"Jessica was polite and professional but State farm sucks"
Profile photo of Jeanne Filkins

Jeanne Filkins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Filkins
"I have nothing but positive experiences with them. We’ve been with them for 20 years"
Profile photo of Charlie Hall

Charlie Hall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Hall
"My Business conversation with Abby, State Farm representative, was very pleasant and productive. I feel very confident and secure about our relationship going forward. abby made me feel like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Seth Christensen

Seth Christensen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Christensen
"Let the record show that 5 stars is all I could give but Jessica deserves about 15 of those bad boys. I talked with Jessica about my ridiculous payment I pay a month with progressive and told her I needed help cause progressive just wouldn’t work with me on lowering my price. Jessica got me a quote which not only included car insurance but also renters and life. Now you might be thinking “well Seth with all of that you’ve gotta be paying more then what you pay alone in car insurance with progressive or it can’t be that much of a monetary change to change insurance right?” WRONG. With Jessica im saving around 120-130 a month with 3 policies vs the one with progressive. As a single dad of 1 not only am I excited to save that money and reinvest into something my daughter and I can enjoy but a burden has been lifted knowing that if I pass away my daughter has some money to take care of herself if I pass away. I can pay my insurance bill now without dog cussing how much money I have to pay out thanks to Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Amy Cole

Amy Cole

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cole
"Highly recommend! Excellent, timely, friendly customer service. Jessica and Kaytlynn worked diligently to customize the coverage and rate that met our needs. We are very impressed and pleased!"
Profile photo of Angie Hicks

Angie Hicks

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hicks
"Very pleased with the service received!! Any questions, I may have are answered promptly & taken care of same day! I recommend State Farm to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Monica Webb

Monica Webb

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Webb
"Jessica were very professional and patient and answer all my questions to make sure I have the best insurance policy that I need it for me and my family I truly recommend her"
Profile photo of Hakeem Hasan Sr

Hakeem Hasan Sr

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Hakeem Hasan Sr
"First time in this office. Everyone was nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Andy Anderson

Andy Anderson

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andy Anderson
"Not with this office it’s like you have to beg someone to take care of you"
Profile photo of Eric Lee

Eric Lee

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lee
"It’s always a great experience"
Profile photo of Gary Brian Anderson

Gary Brian Anderson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brian Anderson
"Switching our Home Insurance to State Farm Insurance was the Smartest Decision that we could have ever made. The other Home Insurance Company was Charging over $ 200.00 more on the Month than State Farm Insurance . The Switch to State Farm Insurance was so easy and affordable that it will save us money each month that can be used for Groceries or other items. You can save even more money just by Bundling your Auto Insurance and Home Insurance and other items with State Farm Insurance. Be Smart Like We did and Save Your Money by Switching to State Farm Insurance Today. The Anderson’s Thank You State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of James

James

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Amazing service, made it nice and quick"
Profile photo of Darrell Stringer

Darrell Stringer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Stringer
"I have always been treated well by my auto insurance agent and her staff excellent customer service and always a pleasant atmosphere whenever l need to go to their office!!!😎👌🏽"
Profile photo of Chelsea Barrett

Chelsea Barrett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Barrett
"Wanted to just leave a review on how well the service is at Jessica Barnes State Farm! Every time I call I always have a great customer experience. I normally speak with Avery and she’s very personable and polite."
Profile photo of Charles Greene

Charles Greene

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Greene
"State farm been real good to me whatever they said they gone do they or whatever they said it was gone be it’s been. Got nothing good review. Jessica and hope thank you so much"
Profile photo of Ryan Mckinley

Ryan Mckinley

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mckinley
"Was very helpful and quick on a quote and procedures. Thanks."
Profile photo of Mike Streepy

Mike Streepy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Streepy
"Great place to do business along with a friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jasmine Baker

Jasmine Baker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Baker
"Abby and Jessica made a complicated process very simple for me. In the midst a major purchase, they saved me tons by helping me stay within my budget. Hope to be with them for the long haul. Thanks ladies"
Profile photo of Allyson Dady

Allyson Dady

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Dady
"Worked with Natasha and she was great!"
Profile photo of Karleen Johnson

Karleen Johnson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karleen Johnson
"Very thorough, detailed, answers were provided in detail. There was zero pressure, and copious patience."
Profile photo of Jordan Wegner

Jordan Wegner

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wegner
"A really wonderful office to work with. I cannot recommend them enough. They helped me in my time of need!"
Profile photo of Sophia Mesey

Sophia Mesey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mesey
"Jessica is very kind and will help you in any way she can I would recommend doing business with her anytime you need her she is there for you she is fast and very friendly"